People watching around London, UK


Lovers on the Thames

Well its been a busy few weeks in the run up to the Christmas. Typically, just when you’d hope things would start to wind up at work, the exact opposite happens! On top of this, my evenings have been spent chasing my tail: trying to work on my new website; research various ideas; edit a backlog of photo’s and connect with potential clients for photo jobs. Its been quite a juggling act and not one that I’ve successfully managed. I’ve veered off on tangents frequently – so much so that I almost changed the theme and design of this blog last weekend on a whim! Enough already!  Focus!!  Slow….down…

With all my recent borderline ADHD activity and nothing really to show or for it, I realised I just needed to ‘reset’ and post something…anything almost. Get back into the flow, so to speak.

So, in that spirit, the photo’s in this post are really just a collection of random shots of people I saw when I was in London recently.

Here’s to getting back on track and resuming a more regular posting schedule again. Wish me luck! 🙂

Canon 7D | EF 24-105L | Handheld | Post: Lightroom 5

distanbach-UK-people-1

distanbach-UK-people-3

distanbach-UK-people-2

distanbach-UK-people-5

distanbach-UK-people-4

distanbach-UK-people-6

distanbach-UK-people-7

One Comment Add yours

  1. Андрей says:

    Просто, не отображена идея при малом объеме фотографий Лондона.

    Like

Share your thoughts

