Event : Fun4Kids Festival 2012, Warrnambool, Victoria


 

Earlier this month I was invited to again shoot the Fun4Kids Festival in Warrnambool, Victoria. Its taken a good week to review some 3000 photos and edit them down to a lean 250 images. On top of that, I switched from Aperture 3 to Lightroom 4 for my post-processing for these so it took a little while to learn all the different keyboard short-cuts. Anyway, here’s a small selection of shots taken on the Monday of this years festival. I’ll share a few more photo’s from the other day of shooting in my next post.

If you’re interested in finding out a little more about Fun4Kids for 2013 – check out their website here.

Here’s the gallery of the full set from this post. I recommend clicking on one of the images to open them in the gallery viewer…I think it looks great that way 🙂

Share your thoughts

