Baby shoot: Linda & Sam


A little while ago I posted some shots of a maternity shoot I did with Mum-and-Dad-to-be, Linda and Andrew. You can see some of those photo’s again here. Well, I’m delighted to say, they’ve welcomed their ‘little-bundle-of-joy’ into the world and a few months ago I got to meet him. His name is Sam, and let me tell you, he is g-o-r-g-e-o-u-s! Listening to Linda, its clear that this handsome young man really is an angel (I say that because I know mine never slept 11 hours a night 🙂 ). He just has the most wonderful nature and sunny disposition.

Linda and Andrew; enjoy the wonderful times ahead. I just know you’ll be such wonderful parents!

 

 

 

 

Share your thoughts

