Off-Camera Flash Portrait shots of Nagewa


Well, its only a few hours before we move house and, really, I should be in bed. But then that little voice inside my head say’s “quick, you better post something to the blog – you know you’ll be without the net for about a week.”

So, here goes – a couple of portrait shots I took of my friend Nagewa. She’s a beautiful girl and I think the photo’s turned out wonderfully. I shot these with a single Canon Speedlight (off-camera) using just an umbrella.

Now, wish me luck with the move – I’m off to bed to recharge the batteries. Big day tomorrow!

Told you, she’s gorgeous! Her husband is a lucky man!

 

Share your thoughts

