Maternity shoot: Linda and Andrew


Thought I’d share some shots of a maternity session I did with a wonderful couple – Linda and Andrew. This is their first child and you can see the joy and trepidation in their faces. Linda is a nurse educator, Andrew a plumber with his own business. These guys are just so delightful and will be the most fantastic parents. Thank you so much for letting me capture and share these special moments with you both.

Click on the ‘Slideshow’ link above to see more or on one of the images below to view them individually.

3 Comments Add yours

  1. niasunset says:

    These are amazing. Especially the first one on the top, is my favourite. Blessing and happiness for this couple, and my best wishes for their first baby. Thank you Distan Bach, once again, you’ve impressed me with your photographs. With my love, nia

    Like

  2. Distan Bach says:

    Thank you Nia; yes I really love the first shot too. It was a wonderful experience taking these photo’s.

    Like

Share your thoughts

